h1

So?

July 14, 2006

*ponders* *clears throat*

Well, work was so….

*ahem* *frowns in thought*

You see, my family had…

*puckers* *scratches behind ear*

It started with a bright light in the night sky, then this huge mothership…

*gah*

OK. I’ve not been updating. My bad.*slaps wrist*

*changes subject* I had the worst dinner. The menu needs amending. Thai Fried Rice should be replaced with Dry Tasteless Carbo.

Some Shi(t)Zen Jasmine Tea from Coca Cola that tastes like pet shampoo = RM1.90
Dry Tasteless Carbo, Deep Fried Abused Chicken Drumstick + Ice Barley = RM8.50

The feeling of total dissatisfaction which manifests itself in the anal look that I’m wearing on my face now = Priceless

I must find something worth eating for my midnight lunch later. And also vow never to make a priceless list like that again.

Leave a Reply

