h1

Supercomputers

April 11, 2007

Definitely something I can identify with…

3 comments

  1. do you know about blog traffic tag? hmmm, you got one from me. A bit “si lai” lar… sorry lor. I am new in blogsphere


  2. Wah lau eh.

    You could have tagged me with last 5 things I ate while watching the Bold and the Beautiful, or 5 historical figures I’d like to choke… But instead you hit me with this tourism final year paper.

    Chia lat. Tell the invigilator to take a break cause I’ll some time for this.


  3. Mwahahhaah!!!! do you have a supercomputer?
    Perhaps being bill gates’s son would get u one! 🙂
    i wished i am! mwhaha…



Leave a Reply

