h1

I look up and see…

August 21, 2007

5 times the headcount

6 times the complexity

7 times the depth

8 times the focus

9 times the details

10 times the expectations

I did not inadvertently do it, I deliberately accepted it.

I’ve worked out the plans to handover.

I’m starting to speak about it to my closest team mates.

What have I done, oh what have I done…?

It looks like a mountain of hard work and complexity, and I hardly the best of climbers. But I’ve signed up for it.

Better start with the first step, climbing over the mountain called ME.

Leave a Reply

