h1

XXX has added you as a friend…

September 13, 2007

So sometimes I friendster-ing, ok?

Then I be getting invites from Facebook, ok?

Now I oso be having Myspace emails, ok?

WHY OH WHY must we have so many so-called Social Networking website? To have a buffet of split personalities? Hmmm I should make a note to try that out sometime.

Can’t they all come together and create ONE social networking portal, even if it just for discouraging multiple personalities… do some bloody good for the society for once. Well, besides the benefit of terabytes of pretty faces to ogle at.

Just one site. Er. My-Face-Ster.

Should I sign up anyway?

Leave a Reply

